Rainy morning in SB…

My mom.

I look like her. She is a fighter and I love her.

After 2 years of helping my dad get his Lupus sorted out and in control, she needed a good new.

But she didn’t.

She was diagnose with the “Hodgkin” type lymphoma cancer in January.

She has already started her first Chemotherapy treatment and will have 2 a month for 4 months.

I know she is strong and that she will get through that but every morning when I wake up I wonder why Its happening to her?

And why is it happening to our society?

I believe. I have faith.

Mom we will ride our motorcycle together soon

I LOVE YOU

Leave a Reply

